Stebon Primary School

Stebon Primary School

Life at Stebon Primary School Life at Stebon Primary School Life at Stebon Primary School Life at Stebon Primary School Life at Stebon Primary School Life at Stebon Primary School
Learning is very good at Stebon because expectations are high and the teachers give us confidence. Imtiaz
As a child at Stebon, I am happy to be here as I have good
friends. Emad
There are lots of activities that are really fun like tournaments in the summer. Sadia
You can do excellent things in art and do loads of projects and experiments. Shahriyar
This school is a safe, happy and friendly place to be. Jannah
I think the atmosphere is cheerful because learning is
fun! Fahim
I would say that teaching is of a high standard. Abidah
Everybody respects each other. We have an anti-bullying policy and playground buddies who help you find friends. Zainab
It is a wonderful place to be where everyone is treated the same. Muhibur
Playtimes are the best because we have lots of games to play with. Sadiya

 

Related Pages

School Timetable

The school is open from 06:30 every morning for the staff and the gates for children open at 09:10.

School starts at 09:15 for all children from Nursery to Year 6 and it is important that all the children are on time every day, so that they can start their learning straight away. 

School finishes at 15:30 pm and the gates will open for parents at 15:15.

If your child takes part in one of the school clubs, you will be informed via letter as to which day the club will take place as well as what time it finishes.

For further information, please don't hesitate to email us. 

****************************************************************************

 

 

Term Dates 2020-2021

INSET (school closed):        Tuesday 1 Sept & Wednesday 2 Sept 2020

School open:                Thursday 3 September – Friday 23 October 2020

Half term:                             Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020

School open:                Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December 2020

INSET (school closed):         Friday 4 December 2020

Christmas Holiday:                Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January 2021

School open:                Monday 4 January – Friday 12 February 2021

Half term:                             Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021

School open:                Monday 22 February – Friday 26 March 2021

Spring Holiday:                     Monday 29 March – Friday 9 April 2021

School open:                Monday 12 April – Friday 28 May 2021

May Bank Holiday:                Monday 3 May 2021

Polling Day (school closed):   Thursday 6 May 2021

Half term:                            Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021

School open:                Monday 7 June – Friday 16 July 2021

 INSET x3:                          TBC

 

The school will be closed on Eid celebration days

Eid-ul-Fitr:                             TBC 12 May or 13 May 2021

Eid-ul-Adha: School will be closed on  Monday 19 July and Tuesday 20 July 2021